Skip to main content

Advisory Council

The Panhandle PBS Advisory Council provides a vehicle for effective community input to the station’s governing body and license holder (Amarillo College Board of Regents) and to station management regarding programming, community service and outreach activities, and policies that impact the specific needs of community. Advisory Council members are appointed by the Amarillo College Board of Regents and serve three-year terms.

All meetings are held at 4:00 p.m. in the Gilvin Broadcast Center, 2408 S. Jackson, Amarillo, Texas. The Panhandle PBS Advisory Council meetings are open to the public and no registration is necessary.

2019 Panhandle PBS Advisory Council Members (pdf)

Matt Morgan (chair)

Jack Thomas (vice-chair as of Feb. 26)

Regina Dinga

Cameron Monroe

David Walker

Jason Crespin

Roy Urrutia

Wes Reeves

Emily Quinn

Bob Balliett

Neal Nossaman

Patrick Miller (AC Regent)

Russell Lowery-Hart (ex oficio, AC President)

Sally Jennings (AC Regent)

Matt Sanders

Stephanie Nielsen

Dr. Aaron Pan

2019 Advisory Council Meetings

February 26, 2019

May 28, 2019

August 27, 2019

November 19, 2019

Past Advisory Council Minutes

August 2018

May 2018

February 2018

November 2017

August 2017

May 2017

March 2017

November 2016

August 2016

May 2016

March 2016

November 2015

August 2015

May 2015

March 2015

December 2014

Program Supporter