Skip to main content

Contact Us

Panhandle PBS
Gilvin Broadcast Center
2408 S. Jackson
Amarillo, TX 79109
Phone: 806-371-5222
Fax: 806-371-5258

Mailing Address:
P.O.Box 447
Amarillo, TX 79178

General Comments:
panhandlepbs@actx.edu

Closed Captioning Concerns
Contact for immediate closed captioning concerns:
Telephone - 806-371-5257
Fax - 806-371-5258
Email – kbarrant@actx.edu

Submit written closed captioning complaints to:
Kyle Arrant
P.O. Box 447
Amarillo, Texas 79178
Fax – 806-371-5258
Email – kbarrant@actx.edu

Staff

Kevin Ball, CEO

(806)371-5225

kevin.ball@actx.edu

Kyle Arrant, Director of Station Operations

(806) 371-5489

kbarrant@actx.edu

Corby Fails, Membership/Development Coordinator

(806) 371-5477

corby.fails@actx.edu

Hilary Hulsey, Content Manager

(806) 371-5230

hphulsey@actx.edu

Jill Frank, Operations and Traffic Coordinator

jjfrank@actx.edu

Jack Light, Senior Underwriting Account Executive

(806) 371-5474

jack.light@actx.edu

Michael Sugden, Controller

(806) 371-5007

mdsugden@actx.edu

Stevi Breshears, Digital Communications Coordinator

stevi.breshears@actx.edu

Program Supporter