KACV FM90

Gilvin Broadcast Center

2408 S. Jackson

Amarillo, TX 79109

Phone: 806-371-5228
 

Mailing Address: 

P.O.Box 447

Amarillo, TX 79178

 

General Comments:

kacvfm90@actx.edu

 

CEO

Ellen Robertson Green

ergreen@actx.edu 

(806) 371-5131  
 

General Manager

Chris Hays

chays@actx.edu

806-371-5078


Program Director

Mike Fuller

mike.fuller@actx.edu

806-371-5287
 

Underwriting/Sponsorship

Lynne Groom

lagroom@actx.edu

806-371-5474

Mike Fuller

mike.fuller@actx.edu

806-371-5287
 

Online & Social Media Services

Natalie Jackson

nejackson@actx.edu

806-371-5478
 

Technical/Engineering

Kyle Arrant

kyle@actx.edu

806-371-5489