Panhandle PBS
Gilvin Broadcast Center                                        
2408 S. Jackson                                                     
Amarillo, TX 79109                                                
Phone: 806-371-5222
Fax: 806-371-5258

Mailing Address: 
P.O.Box 447
Amarillo, TX 79178
 
General Comments:
panhandlepbs@actx.edu

Closed Captioning Concerns
Contact for immediate closed captioning concerns:
Telephone - 806-371-5257
Fax - 806-371-5258
Email – kbarrant@actx.edu

Submit written closed captioning complaints to:
Kyle Arrant
P.O. Box 447
Amarillo, Texas 79178
Fax – 806-371-5258
Email – kbarrant@actx.edu

CEO
Kevin Ball
kevin.ball@actx.edu
806-371-5225

Director of Content and Technology
Kyle Arrant
kbarrant@actx.edu
806-371-5489

Director of Development and Community Engagement
Joyce Knight
joyce.knight@actx.edu
806-371-5474

Membership/Development Coordinator
Corby Fails
corby.fails@actx.edu
806-371-5477

Community Engagement Coordinator
Cullen Lutz
cullen.lutz@actx.edu
806-371-5277

Traffic/Operations Coordinater
Jill Frank
jjfrank@actx.edu
806-371-5480

Digital Communications Coordinator
Hilary Hulsey
hphulsey@actx.edu
806-371-5230

Senior Content Producer
Karen Welch
karen.welch@actx.edu
806-371-5475

Content Producer
Chip Chandler
chip.chandler@actx.edu
806-371-5224

Content Producer
Mike Smith
mike.smith@actx.edu
806-371-5478

Now
Primetime
Search TV Schedule
 
Find your favorite episodes, programs or movies Back to the TV Schedule Grid
CURRENT PROVIDER: | Change Provider Print TV Schedule
 
 
 
WATCH PREVIEW
SEE MORE AIRDATES
PROVIDER:
CURRENT CHANNEL:
CHANNEL:
SELECTED TIME: